Written by 00:48 Sports

What time is Belgium – Slovakia?: Game time and where to watch the 2024 UEFA Euro from the USA

Belgium and Slovakia face off this June 17th 2024 at the Stuttgart Arena in the Group E of the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship.

RELATED

On what TV channel can I watch the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Belgium and Slovakia from the United States?

The UEFA Euro match between Belgium and Slovakia will be played on June 17th 2024 at the Stuttgart Arena at 11:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on .

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Belgium and Slovakia start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 11:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 12:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 9:00
  • UK Time (GMT): 17:00

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Belgiums squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

For the 2024 UEFA Euro, Belgium, and coach Domenico Tedesco, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Koen Casteels, Matz Sels, Arnaud Bodart and Thomas Kaminski
  • Defenders: Timothy Castagne, Olivier Deman, Arthur Theate, Thomas Meunier, Koni De Winter, Zeno Debast, Wout Faes and Jan Vertonghen
  • Midfieldiers: Orel Mangala, Youri Tielemans, Amadou Onana, Aster Vranckx and Arthur Vermeeren
  • Forwards: Leandro Trossard, Jrmy Doku, Michy Batshuayi, Johan Bakayoko, Romelu Lukaku, Dodi Lukbakio and Los Openda

    What is Slovakias squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

    For the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship, Slovakia, and coach Francesco Calzona called up the following players:

    • Goalkeepers: Dominik Takc, Henrich Ravas and Marek Rodk
    • Defenders: Norbert Gymbr, Sebastin Ksa, Dvid Hancko, Toms Nemck, Michal Tomic, Vernon De Marco, Marek Bartos and Adam Obert
    • Midfieldiers: Toms Rigo, Luks Harasln, Patrik Hrosovsky, Ondrej Duda, Juraj Kucka, Lszl Bnes, Dominik Holly, Mats Kmet and Stanislav Lobotka
    • Forwards

      : Lubomr Tupta, Rbert Bozenk, Rbert Mak, Dvid Duris, Aleksandar Cavric, David Strelec and Leo Sauer


source

Last modified: 21 June 2024
Close