Written by 14:45 Sports

Türkiye – Georgia: Game time and where to watch the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship match from the USA

Türkiye and Georgia face off this June 18th 2024 at the Fußball Arena München in the Group Fof the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Türkiye and Georgia from the United States?

The UEFA Euro match between Türkiye and Georgia will be played on June 18th 2024 at the Fußball Arena München at 11:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on .

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

The Euro 2024 CalculatorApplication: T. Alhambra

What time does the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Türkiye and Georgia start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 11:00East Coast Time (ET): 12:00Pacific Time (PT): 9:00
  • UK Time (GMT): 17:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Türkiyes squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

For the 2024 UEFA Euro, Türkiye, and coach Vincenzo Montella, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Muhammed Sengezer, Ugurcan Çakir, Okan Kocuk and Mert Günok
  • Defenders: Ozan Kabak, Merih Demiral, Samet Akaydin, Abdülkerim Bardakci, Mert Müldür, Zeki Çelik, Cenk Özkacar and Kaan Ayhan
  • Midfieldiers: Abdülkadir Ömür, Salih Özcan, Orkun Kökçü, Yusuf Yazici, Can Uzun, Irfan Can Kahveci, Hakan Çalhanoglu, Ismail Yüksek and Arda Güler
  • Forwards: Enes Ünal, Kenan Yildiz, Oguz Aydin, Baris Alper Yilmaz, Kerem Aktürkoglu and Yunus Akgün

    What is Georgias squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

    For the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship, Georgia, and coach Willy Sagnol called up the following players:

    • Goalkeepers: Giorgi Mamardashvili, Giorgi Loria and Luka Gugeshashvili
    • Defenders: Guram Kashia, Saba Sazonov, Solomon Kvirkvelia, Lasha Dvali, Otar Kakabadze, Luka Lochoshvili, Giorgi Gvelesiani and Giorgi Gocholeishvili
    • Midfieldiers: Otar Kiteishvili, Sandro Altunashvili, Anzor Mekvabishvili, Vladimer Mamuchashvili, Giorgi Tsitaishvili, Giorgi Chakvetadze, Giorgi Kochorashvili, Jaba Kankava and Nika Kvekveskiri
    • Forwards

      : Zuriko Davitashvili, Georges Mikautadze, Giorgi Kvilitaia, Levan Shengelia, Khvicha Kvaratskhelia and Budu Zivzivadze”


source

Last modified: 18 June 2024
Close