Written by 17:22 Sports

Copa America games Today June 28: time, schedule how to watch online, TV channel in the USA

In a journey that extends until July 14 to determine the new champion of America in the 48th edition of the world’s oldest national team tournament, which for the second time officially includes teams from Conmebol (South America) and Concacaf (North, Central America, and the Caribbean).

This edition features 16 teams competing across 32 matches, scheduled as follows: from June 20 to July 2 for the Group Stage, the Quarterfinals from July 4 to 6, the Semifinals on July 9 and 10, the Third Place match on July 13, and the Grand Final on July 14.

Copa Amrica Matches on June 28

Colombia vs Costa Rica:

  • Time: 4:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
  • Venue: University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona

Broadcast:

Paraguay vs Brazil:

  • Time: 7:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
  • Venue: Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, Nevada

Broadcast:

Conmebol is represented by its 10 affiliated teams, plus six invited teams from Concacaf, just as in the Centenario edition of the tournament, held in 2016, also in the United States.

Remember that on MARCA you’ll find the most relevant updates before, during, and after each match. Can’t follow the broadcast? No worries! Check out our minute-by-minute coverage.


source

Last modified: 5 July 2024
Close