Written by 01:45 Sports

Copa America games Today June 27: time, schedule how to watch online, TV channel in the USA

On a journey that extends until July 14 to discover the new champion of America in the 48th edition of the oldest national team tournament in the world, which for the second time officially includes teams from Conmebol (South America) and Concacaf (North, Central America, and the Caribbean).

For this edition, 16 teams are competing over 32 matches, which will be played as follows: from June 20 to July 2, the Group Stage, the Quarterfinals from July 4 to July 6, the Semifinals from July 9 to July 10, the Third Place on July 13, and the Grand Final on July 14.

Conmebol is represented by its 10 affiliated teams, plus six invitees from Concacaf, just as in the Centenario edition of the tournament, held in 2016, also in the United States.

Copa Amrica 2024: matches TODAY June 27, 2024

Panama vs. United States

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Time: 4:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM EST
  • Venue: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia

Broadcast in the USA:

  • Fox Sports
  • Univision
  • FoxSports.com
  • TUDN.com

Uruguay vs. Bolivia

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Time: 7:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM EST
  • Venue: MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey

Broadcast in the USA:

  • Fox Sports
  • Univision
  • FoxSports.com
  • TUDN.com

Remember that at MARCA you will find the most relevant updates before, during, and after each match. Can’t follow the broadcast? Don’t worry! Check our minute-by-minute updates.


source

Last modified: 5 July 2024
Close